Original Founders:
Cindy Teague-Kelley
EZ Care Medical Supplies, Uniforms & Accessories
cindy@ezcaremedical.com
(859) 626-8957
Linda West
Merle Norman Cosmetics
Perfectly You Post-Mastectomy
lwest_@bellsouth.net
(859) 624-9825
Joyce Green
Kharizma Hair & Beauty
Jordan Hill Farm
joyce@businessbabessociety.org
(859) 623-8282
Kimberly Woosley
Sunkissed Tanning
kimberly.woosley@gmail.com
(859) 626-3860
Officers:
President: Joyce Green
ivegotkarizma@aol.com

Vice-President Melodie Lincavage
info@businessbabessociety.org

Secretary Anita Henson
hensonanita@gmail.com

Treasurer: Amanda Bischof
info@strongtowergroup.net

Committee Chairs:
Events Committee Chair: Celeste Gabbard Byrd
events@businessbabessociety.org

Communications Committee Chair: Nicole Mueller
nicole@startupproduction.com

Membership Committee Chair: Carolyn Price
membership@businessbabessociety.org

Community Outreach Chair: Carla Walters
community@businessbabessociety.org

Scholarship Committee Chair: Pam Murphy
pammurphy42@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair: Nicole Mueller
nicole@startupproduction.com

If you are having technical difficulties or questions about our Website's content, including updating your listing on the Babe's Directory, please contact our Website Content Manager, Nicole Mueller.